Class Project Photos

Check out the projects your fellow students created!  Scroll through the photos for ideas of what you can create, whether you're creating your first project or your tenth! Projects are ready for pick up one week after your class, whether the class project photo is posted or not.

fullsizeoutput_1fee.jpeg

Sunday,

August 18

Ready for pickup.

Saturday,

August 17, 7pm

ready for pickup.

Saturday,

August 17, 2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1fea.jpeg

Saturday,

August 17, 11am

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1fe9.jpeg

Friday, August 16

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1fe8.jpeg

Wednesday, August 14

Ready for pickup.

Sunday,

August 11

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1fe6.jpeg

Saturday,

August 10, 7pm

Ready for pickup.

Saturday,

August 10, 2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1fe4.jpeg

Saturday,

August 10, 11am

Ready for pickup.

Friday, August 9

Ready for pickup

Thursday, August 8

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1fe1.jpeg

Wednesday, August 7

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1fe0.jpeg

Sun. August 4

Ready for pickup

Sat. Aug. 3, 7pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1fde.jpeg

Sat. August 3

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1fdc.jpeg

Friday, August 2

Ready for pickup

Sunday, July 28 2pm

Ready for pickup!

Sunday, July 28 11am

Ready for pickup.

Saturday, July 27 7pm

Ready for pickup. Sorry, didn’t get all the pieces in the photo. Check out our Instagram for more photos.

Saturday, July 27 11am

Ready for pickup.

Friday, July 26

Ready for pickup

Wed. July 24

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1f4e.jpeg

Sunday, July 21 2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1f4d.jpeg

Sunday July 21 11am

Ready for pickup.

Saturday, July 20

Ready for pickup.

Friday, July 19

Ready for pickup.

Thur. July 18

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1f51.jpeg

Clock Workshop Wed. July 17

Sorry, didn’t get a photo of all the completed clocks. They are amazing!

fullsizeoutput_1efd.jpeg

Sunday, July 14

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1efc.jpeg

Sat, July 13 @7p

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1efb.jpeg

Sat, July 13, @11am & 2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1efa.jpeg

Friday, July 12

Ready for Pickup

fullsizeoutput_1ef9.jpeg

Thursday, July 11

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1ef8.jpeg

Wed. July 10

Ready for pickup.

Sunday, June 30 @2p

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1eb5.jpeg

Sunday, June 30 @11am

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1eb4.jpeg

Member’s Only Freeform Event

Saturday, June 29. Ready for pickup.

Sat. June 29 @2

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1eb2.jpeg

Sat, June 29, 11am

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1ebc.jpeg

Friday June 28

Ready for pickup.

Sun June 16 @2p

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1e28.jpeg

Sun June 16 @11

Ready for pickup

Sat. June 15 @7p

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1e26.jpeg

Sat. June 15 @2p

Ready for pickup.

Sat. June 15 @11

Ready for pickup

Friday June 14

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1e23.jpeg

Thur. June 13

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1e21.jpeg

Wed June 12 @7

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1dff.jpeg

Sunday, June 9

Ready for pickup.

IMG_6454.jpg

Sat. June 8 @7

Ready for pickup

IMG_6454.jpg

Sat. June 8 @2

Ready for pickup

IMG_6454.jpg

Sat, June 8 @11

Ready for pickup.

IMG_6454.jpg

Friday, June 7

Ready for pickup.

Frit Portraits Wed. June 5

Ready for pickup!

Sunday, June 2 @2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1df8.jpeg

Sunday, June 2 @11am

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1de2.jpeg

Saturday, June 1 @7pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1de1.jpeg

Saturday, June 1 @ 2pm

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1de0.jpeg

Saturday, June 1 @11am

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1ddf.jpeg

Friday, May 31

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1dca.jpeg

Saturday, May 25 @2pm

ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1dc9.jpeg

Saturday, May 25 @11am

ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1daa.jpeg

Sunday,

May 19th

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1d9b.jpeg

Saturday, May 18th @7pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1d9a.jpeg

Saturday, May 18th @2pm

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1d99.jpeg

Saturday, May 18th @11am

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1d98.jpeg

Friday, May 17th @7pm

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d80.jpeg

Sunday, May 12th @2pm

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d81.jpeg

Sunday, May 12th @11am

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1d82.jpeg

Saturday, May 11th @7pm

Ready to pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d83.jpeg

Saturday, May 11th @2pm

Ready for pickup

fullsizeoutput_1d84.jpeg

Saturday, May 11th @11am

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d85.jpeg

Friday, May 10th

Ready for pickup!

Flower Workshop, Wednesday, May 8th

fullsizeoutput_1d7b.jpeg

May 5th, 2pm

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d7a.jpeg

May 5th, 11am

Ready for pickup!

May4th.7pm.JPG

May 4th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

May4th.2pm.jpg

May 4th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

May4thh.11am.jpg

May 4th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

May3rd.7pm.JPG

May 3rd, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

april28th, 2pm.jpeg

April 28th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

April28th.11am.JPG

April 28th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

April27th.7pm.JPG

April 27th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

IMG_3913.jpeg

April 27th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

IMG_3910.jpeg

April 27th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

IMG_3907.jpeg

April 26th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

April21st.2pm.JPG

April 21st, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

April20th.7pm.JPG

April 20th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

April20th.2pm.JPG

April 20th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

April20th.11am.JPG

April 20th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

April19th.7pm.JPG

April 19th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

April14th.2pm.JPG

April 14th, 2pm

Ready for pickup!

April14th.11am.JPG

April 14th, 11am

Ready for pickup!

fullsizeoutput_1d38.jpeg

April 13, 2pm

Ready for pickup.

April 13, 11am

Ready for pickup.

fullsizeoutput_1d3f.jpeg

April 12, 7pm

Ready for pickup

April7th.2pm.JPG

April 7th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

April7th.11am.JPG

April 7th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

April6th.7pm.JPG

April 6th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

April6th.2pm.JPG

April 6th, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

April6th.11am.JPG

April 6th, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

April5th.7pm.JPG

April 5th, 7pm

Ready for Pickup!

March31st.2pm.JPG

March 31st, 2pm

Ready for Pickup!

March31st.11am.JPG

March 31st, 11am

Ready for Pickup!

March30th.7pm.JPG

March 30th, 7pm Member Mixer

Ready for Pickup!